fbpx New UoK Pension Trustee Members Sworn in | University of Kabianga | Innovation and Excellence

The University's Pension Scheme under the Chairmanship of Council Member; Mr. William Mayaka, saw new members sworn into office on Tuesday 21st July, 2021.

The swearing in ceremony was conducted by the University Legal Officer Ms. Ayuma Robi.

Those sworn were: Prof. Maurice Odour- Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Acting) - Planning, Research and Development and Dr. Cecilia Sang who both represent the sponsors (UoK).

The outgoing sponsors are Prof. Wilson Kipngeno; Vice-Chancellor and Prof. Eric Koech; Deputy Vice-Chancellor - Administration & Finance. 

Other members sworn were Dr. Isaac Naibei, Ms. Joyce Muia and Mr. Stanely Cheptoo who represent teaching and non-teaching staff respectively. 

Dr. Issac Naibei

Ms. Joyce Muia


Mr. Stanely Cheptoo

Also present were the Pension Trust Secretary Mr. Willy Koech and the Scheme Accountant Mr. Robert Ngeno.



Connect with us