fbpx Council Members | University of Kabianga | Innovation and Excellence
Dr. Florence K. Nyamu, OGW
Chairman of Council
Prof. Wilson K. Kipngeno, Ph.D., MBS
Mr. Nicasio Karani Migwi
Council Member
Mr. Dan Shem Omino
Council Member
Ms. Patricia Munayi
Council Member
Mr. Edward Kibiwott Boor
Council Member
Mr. William P. Mayaka
Council Member
Rep. PS, Education
Mr. Wesley Too
Rep. PS, National Treasury



Connect with us